Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbie Gillaspy

Barbie Gillaspy

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Gillaspy
"If you want amazing service and someone that will take amazing care of you. You must ask for Haley Squire!! To say she was amazing doesn’t really cover it. She went above and beyond for me and I simply can not say enough good about her. I wish all agents were as amazing as she is! Thank you Haley for making a bad situation with a competitor right!"
Profile photo of Dawn Wonenberg

Dawn Wonenberg

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wonenberg
"Estrella was professional, kind, and helped me with my insurance quickly. Great office !"
Profile photo of Johnny Davis

Johnny Davis

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Davis
"I can’t recommend Shabonya Dutton and her State Farm branch enough. Haley Squire, the agent that helped me, provided wonderful and prompt, professional service. She answered all of my questions and provided multiple options to best suit my needs! I’ve been a State Farm policy holder for 30 years. Shabonya, Haley and team are the most professional State Farm office I have yet to work with."
Profile photo of Erik Holden

Erik Holden

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Holden
"I went in because I felt i was paying way to much at Farmers. Not only did I save almost 2 hundred dollars a month, I also raised my coverages immensely. Kayley was/ is amazing. She's thorough thoughtful and understanding to the needs of protecting your family 👪 against unexpected unforseen accidents. I rate statefarm and my experience 5 stars."
Profile photo of Freddy Aguilar

Freddy Aguilar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Aguilar
"Amazing team, they went far and beyond. Helped us out and got all of our questions answered. Worked with our busy schedule to accommodate our needs and keep everything running smooth. Looked into all the technical details to make sure we got the best details"
Profile photo of Sharon Mikel

Sharon Mikel

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mikel
"I have been dealing with this State Farm office for over a year. I am moving but will be keeping all of my dealings with this office. Recently, Estrella Luna Rodriguez was able to accomplish all of my changes efficiently, followed up with copies of everything and was so pleasant to deal with ! Keep up the great work at this office !!"
Profile photo of Cami Lesicka

Cami Lesicka

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Lesicka
"Haley has been absolutely amazing to work with. Super knowledgeable, and communication is never an issue with her."
Profile photo of Granyerd de Jesus

Granyerd de Jesus

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Granyerd de Jesus
"I went to this place today and received amazing attentions from Estrella Luna. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Corey Bowlan

Corey Bowlan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Bowlan
"Very good customer service and Hailey is amazing"
Profile photo of Dianna Lord

Dianna Lord

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Lord
"This office provided a complete and timely quote for services. I worked with Estrella, who was pleasant and informed."
Profile photo of darcy wardell

darcy wardell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by darcy wardell
"Shabonya Dutton office has great people working there. Estrella answered all my questions today was very helpful. I enjoy talking to this office."
Profile photo of Brandon Holbrook

Brandon Holbrook

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Holbrook
"I was looking for a quote to get better insurance and Estrella made it very convenient for me and found me by far the best insurance policy. I really appreciate it. You've made my day and helped me save money too. Thankyou State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott Olea

Scott Olea

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Olea
"Looking for new insurance can be a pain, and I called and haggled with several agencies before trying State Farm. Upon talking with Melissa, and combing through specific coverages, I found that this was the most welcoming and nicest interactions I've had in a long while! Melissa helped me with my coverages for my vehicles and got me thinking about additional coverages for later on. In reguards to me, this was the CHEAPEST, and I love that she is local!! I'm looking forward to starting my journey with State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Emily Andreozzi

Emily Andreozzi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Andreozzi
"Shabonya is amazing! My husband and I needed some financial advising. Shabonya took good care of us and got us all set up on a good path. I strongly believe that Shabonya has our best interest at heart and I felt I could trust her professional opinion. I would highly recommend this location to any family member or friend. We also have other insurance policies with this institution. Amazing customer service. Good and honest people."
Profile photo of Chaos_type 0

Chaos_type 0

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaos_type 0
"She's extremely helpful and really amazing to talk about all insurance policies"
Profile photo of Jairah Ramirez

Jairah Ramirez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairah Ramirez
"Haley Squire was absolutely amazing. She helped me get insurance quotes for my brother as well as my family. So easy, so quick, and she explains things so you can understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Palafox

Adam Palafox

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Palafox
"I have worked with Susan and Haley to find the right auto insurance policy for my son. They have went above and beyond to help us find the policy that fits our needs. Haley and I have spent alot of phone and email time to get us the right policy. This office had a great team and they always show they know how to make customers happy. They are real professional. Always a pleasure to talk with Haley."
Profile photo of Mike Griffith

Mike Griffith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Griffith
"Malissa did an OUTSTANDING job! Our old insurance company told us to take a hike. We hiked right into State Farm and like a good neighbor, State Farm was there. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of cody ruttenburj

cody ruttenburj

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody ruttenburj
"Every time I call or go I I get taken care of very well and very professionally and friendly even when I may sound like a unhappy individual thank you to the staff and thank you to Estrella for your assistance today it was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Gracie Spill

Gracie Spill

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Spill
"posting for C. Bennett Astrella has always been professional, patient, kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of CoolMangoJuice

CoolMangoJuice

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CoolMangoJuice
"Haley is the agent I've been working with here and she has been fantastic. Very patient, responsive, informative, and extremely easy to work with. We look forward to doing business with Haley and Shabonya Dutton!"
Profile photo of Melissa Partridge

Melissa Partridge

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Partridge
"Shabonya Dutton’s office and staff are great! I have had both a house claim and a car claim this last year and I am so grateful for the help they have given to me! Huge shout out to Amy who always goes the extra mile to make me feel special and valued! Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Paresh Bhakta

Paresh Bhakta

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paresh Bhakta
"Melissa Heurta, help me with all of my requests right away. Absolutely thankful for her help."
Profile photo of Jena DeLeon

Jena DeLeon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena DeLeon
"By far the best insurance. Was hit thanksgiving night by someone with farmers insurance. And the service from the claims department was way better than farmers. Shabonya Dutton office is great!!"
Profile photo of Raelene King

Raelene King

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelene King
"Haley was very informative and a great listener!"