Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Olea

Scott Olea

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Olea
"Looking for new insurance can be a pain, and I called and haggled with several agencies before trying State Farm. Upon talking with Melissa, and combing through specific coverages, I found that this was the most welcoming and nicest interactions I've had in a long while! Melissa helped me with my coverages for my vehicles and got me thinking about additional coverages for later on. In reguards to me, this was the CHEAPEST, and I love that she is local!! I'm looking forward to starting my journey with State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Emily Andreozzi

Emily Andreozzi

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Andreozzi
"Shabonya is amazing! My husband and I needed some financial advising. Shabonya took good care of us and got us all set up on a good path. I strongly believe that Shabonya has our best interest at heart and I felt I could trust her professional opinion. I would highly recommend this location to any family member or friend. We also have other insurance policies with this institution. Amazing customer service. Good and honest people."
Profile photo of Chaos_type 0

Chaos_type 0

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chaos_type 0
"She's extremely helpful and really amazing to talk about all insurance policies"
Profile photo of Jairah Ramirez

Jairah Ramirez

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairah Ramirez
"Haley Squire was absolutely amazing. She helped me get insurance quotes for my brother as well as my family. So easy, so quick, and she explains things so you can understand. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Adam Palafox

Adam Palafox

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Palafox
"I have worked with Susan and Haley to find the right auto insurance policy for my son. They have went above and beyond to help us find the policy that fits our needs. Haley and I have spent alot of phone and email time to get us the right policy. This office had a great team and they always show they know how to make customers happy. They are real professional. Always a pleasure to talk with Haley."
Profile photo of Mike Griffith

Mike Griffith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Griffith
"Malissa did an OUTSTANDING job! Our old insurance company told us to take a hike. We hiked right into State Farm and like a good neighbor, State Farm was there. THANK YOU!!"
Profile photo of cody ruttenburj

cody ruttenburj

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cody ruttenburj
"Every time I call or go I I get taken care of very well and very professionally and friendly even when I may sound like a unhappy individual thank you to the staff and thank you to Estrella for your assistance today it was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Gracie Spill

Gracie Spill

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Spill
"posting for C. Bennett Astrella has always been professional, patient, kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of ColdMangoJuice

ColdMangoJuice

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ColdMangoJuice
"Haley is the agent I've been working with here and she has been fantastic. Very patient, responsive, informative, and extremely easy to work with. We look forward to doing business with Haley and Shabonya Dutton!"
Profile photo of Melissa Partridge

Melissa Partridge

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Partridge
"Shabonya Dutton’s office and staff are great! I have had both a house claim and a car claim this last year and I am so grateful for the help they have given to me! Huge shout out to Amy who always goes the extra mile to make me feel special and valued! Awesome team!"
Profile photo of Paresh Bhakta

Paresh Bhakta

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paresh Bhakta
"Melissa Heurta, help me with all of my requests right away. Absolutely thankful for her help."
Profile photo of Jena DeLeon

Jena DeLeon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena DeLeon
"By far the best insurance. Was hit thanksgiving night by someone with farmers insurance. And the service from the claims department was way better than farmers. Shabonya Dutton office is great!!"
Profile photo of Raelene King

Raelene King

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelene King
"Haley was very informative and a great listener!"
Profile photo of Whitley Lanning

Whitley Lanning

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitley Lanning
"I have been with Statefarm for years but until I moved over to Shabonyas office it was always kinda hectic. Since moving over to her office our insurance experience has been nothing short of AMAZING!! Hailey just spent and hour making sure I actually understood my coverage and how to use it. She also just lowered our families deductibles, upped our coverages and still managed to pull off lowering our monthly bill. Highly recommend anyone in Shabonyas office but Hailey is gonna be my new go to gal!!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Hess

Chelsea Hess

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hess
"Haley was absolutely amazing. Anytime I have ever had contact with anyone from State Farm it has always been a pleasurable experience any questions I have are always answered and they don’t make me feel like a bother. Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of jerika neilson

jerika neilson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jerika neilson
"I had the pleasure of working with Hailee! It was my first time setting up my own coverage and she was so patient and helpful. She answered all of my questions honestly and thoroughly. In between doing paperwork she was super fun and enjoyable to talk with. It was like talking with a long time friend. She even took time out of her week to call and check on me later on. Incredible experience!"
Profile photo of Brittany Rivera

Brittany Rivera

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rivera
"Jen has always been so cheerful, sweet, helpful, and Professional. Jen helped solve my problem in a timely manner with lots of patience. This makes my experience with State Farm always pleasant."
Profile photo of suzanne huff

suzanne huff

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by suzanne huff
"Wonderful, thorough and Super friendly. Very comfortable.Melissa took what was a frustrating task to a not so painful payment. Who Does That? Thank you Melissa....."
Profile photo of genroe sky

genroe sky

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by genroe sky
"Haley was really helpful and covered all my questions. Also great discounts!"
Profile photo of Stefan Knudson

Stefan Knudson

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Knudson
"I’ve been with Shabonya for as long as I can remember. Her staff is extremely friendly and they work very hard to ensure any needs or questions are handled quickly. Just today Deni Hopkins helped me with my home owners insurance and my lender. She took the ball and ran with it dealing with the lender directly to ensure everything was correct. I appreciate that kind of service. Everything was done once and done right."
Profile photo of Alyssa A. Kay Cothrun

Alyssa A. Kay Cothrun

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa A. Kay Cothrun
"Great service from Isabel Acosta with State Farm Insurance. She helped with our vehicle and trailer insurance. Very happy with her service. A quality insurance team!"
Profile photo of Alex Baca

Alex Baca

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Baca
"Everything is as clear as day on the online statements and the website is easy to navigate, I wish I would've known that before I found out I don't have roadside on one of my vehicles, which I swear to humanly heaven I asked for the same coverage as my other vehicle, but since I don't remember the exact day of the exact exchange I have to eat this one and blame myself for not checking my coverage on the website 🤦‍♂️Check your coverage people!! Don't be this dope. But overall I'd have to say the roadside responses for my other vehicle were swift and efficient."
Profile photo of Daphnie Nelson

Daphnie Nelson

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphnie Nelson
"We've been with them for years. They're always so sweet and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jackson
"My son got into a minor accident, and this moms was scared, and stressed beyond belief. Jennifer was amazing! She helped me get through the process and kept me up to date on all of the things going on! She definitely made this stressful and scary situation a whole lot easier. Thanks Jennifer, you are a rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Lee Anne C

Lee Anne C

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Anne C
"Been dealing with this office for years. We'll always come for all our insurance needs. They've been right there when our car was totaled. They made sure that we returned home safe and was working with us till the end. They're like family. Thank you so very much. Tom & Lee"